skip to main content
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES

Directory of Health Staff

 
School health services staff can help all students with health-related needs at school: 

Antelope Creek Elementary

Katie Albarran

kalbarran@rocklinusd.org

(916) 632-1095 ext. 1612

Breen Elementary

Chris Ogden

cogden@rocklinusd.org

(916) 632-1155 ext. 1810    

Cobblestone Elementary

Brenya Lavender

cobblestonehealthaide@rockinusd.org    

(916) 632-0140 ext. 2012

Granite Oaks Middle School

April Candler

acandler@rocklinusd.org

(916) 315-9009 ext. 4110

Infant Transitions

Christine D'Ambrogi    

cdambrogi@rocklinusd.org

(916) 953-2089

Parker Whitney Elementary

Rachelle Lopez

rlopez@rocklinusd.org

(916) 624-2491 ext. 206

Quarry Trail

Lisa Mecchi

lmecchi@rocklinusd.org

(916) 630-3300 ext.4405

Rock Creek Elementary

Kirsten Carleson

kcarleson@rocklinusd.org

(916) 788-4282 ext. 221

Rocklin Alternative Education Center    

Christine D'Ambrogi

cdambrogi@rocklinusd.org

(916) 549-0061

Rocklin Elementary

Nicole Altimarano

narteagaaltamirano@rocklinusd.org

(916) 624-3311 ext. 206

Rocklin High School

Christina Taylor

ctaylor@rocklinusd.org

(916) 632-1600 ext. 6137

Ruhkala Elementary

Jennifer Burke

jburke@rocklinusd.org

(916) 632-6560 ext. 3417

Sierra Elementary

Candice Sillence

csillence@rocklinusd.org

(916) 788-7141 ext. 221

Spring View Middle School

Jeanna Hoover

jhoover@rocklinusd.org

(916) 624-3381 ext. 4205

Sunset Ranch Elementary

Alina Warnke

awarnke@rocklinusd.org

(916) 624-2048 ext 3607

Transitions

Lisa Clingan

lclingan@rocklinusd.org

(916) 871-4575

Twin Oaks Elementary

Grace Minnick

gminnick@rocklinusd.org

(916) 624-4101 ext. 3207

Valley View Elementary

Linda Brown

lrbrown@rocklinusd.org

(916) 435-4844 ext. 2603

Whitney High School

Sara Ferguson

sferguson@rocklinusd.org

(916) 632-6500 ext. 6422

SITE NURSE    

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER   

SCHOOL SITES

Caitlynn McMichael

cmcmichael@rocklinusd.org   

(916)257-0141

Quarry Trail, Ruhkala, Sunset Ranch, Whitney High School

Christine D’Ambrogi

cdambrogi@rocklinusd.org

(916) 953-3046                

Cobblestone, Parker Whitney, Rock Creek, Granite Oaks, Rocklin Alternative Education Center, Victory High School 

Emily Ford

eford@rocklinusd.org

(916)380-7124

Breen, Twin Oaks, Valley View, Rocklin High School

Lisa Clingan

lclingan@rocklinusd.org

(916) 871-4575

Antelope Creek, Rocklin Elementary, Sierra, Transitions,, Spring View

Health Services Supervisor

Melissa Locketz

(916) 871-3285
 

Lead Health Aide & Assistant to Melissa Locketz

Hannah Ledesma

(916) 549-0061