skip to main content
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES

    Health Services Staff

    Antelope Creek Elementary

    Katie Albarran

    kalbarran@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 632-1095 ext. 212

    Breen Elementary

    Chris Ogden

    cogden@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 632-1155 ext. 1810    

    Cobblestone Elementary

    Sarah Abrahamson

    cobblestonehealthaide@rockinusd.org    

    (916) 632-0140 ext. 2012

    Granite Oaks Middle School

    April Candler

    acandler@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 315-9009 ext. 4110

    Infant Transitions

    Christine D'Ambrogi    

    cdambrogi@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 953-2089

    Parker Whitney Elementary

    Rachelle Lopez

    rlopez@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 624-2491 ext. 206

    Quarry Trail

    Erika Falls

    efalls@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 630-3300 ext.4405

    Rock Creek Elementary

    Melissa Morales

    mmorales@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 788-4282 ext. 221

    Rocklin Alternative Education Center    

    Cheryl Graham

    cgraham@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 549-0061

    Rocklin Elementary

    Nicole Altimarano

    narteagaaltamirano@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 624-3311 ext. 206

    Rocklin High School

    Brandy Wright

    bwright@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 632-1600 ext. 6137

    Ruhkala Elementary

    Jennifer Burke

    jburke@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 632-6560 ext. 3417

    Sierra Elementary

    Candice Sillence

    csillence@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 788-7141 ext. 221

    Spring View Middle School

    Laura Hudzietz

    lhudzietz@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 624-3381 ext. 4205

    Sunset Ranch Elementary

    Alina Warnke

    awarnke@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 624-2048 ext 3607

    Transitions

    Lisa Clingan

    lclingan@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 871-4575

    Twin Oaks Elementary

    Jolene Jacobs

    jjacobs@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 624-4101 ext. 3207

    Valley View Elementary

    Linda Brown

    lrbrown@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 435-4844 ext. 2603

    Whitney High School

    Nancy Howell

    nhowell@rocklinusd.org

    (916) 632-6500 ext. 6422