Special Education Staff

District Office Special Ed Staff

Tammy Forrest, Director of Special Education and Support Programs
           tforrest@rocklin.k12.ca.us
916-630-2232
 

Jessica Gilmore,  Program Specialist II  
           jgilmore@rocklin.k12.ca.us 916-630-3316
   
Leza Davis,  Program Specialist II
           ldavis@rocklin.k12.ca.us 916-630-3308
 
Kristina Royer, Program Specialist II
           kroyer@rocklin.k12.ca.us
916-630-3313
   
Jeanine Evans, Administrative Assistant II
               jmevans@rocklin.k12.ca.us
916-630-2232
   
Ann Inglis, Administrative Assistant I
           ainglis@rocklin.k12.ca.us 916-630-2231
   
Dianna Romeri, Clerk
               dromeri@rocklin.k12.ca.us
916-630-3312