Rocklin Unified School District

District Office Special Ed Staff

District Office Special Ed Staff iconDistrict Office Special Ed Stafftitle

Tammy Forrest, Director of Special Education and Support Programs
           tforrest@rocklinusd.org
916-630-2232


Jessica Gilmore,  Program Specialist II  
           jgilmore@rocklinusd.org 916-630-3316
   
Leza Davis,  Program Specialist II
           ldavis@rocklinusd.org 916-630-3308
 
Kristina Royer, Program Specialist II
           kroyer@rocklinusd.org
916-630-3313
   
Jeanine Evans, Administrative Assistant II
               jmevans@rocklinusd.org
916-630-2232
   
Ann Inglis, Administrative Assistant I
           ainglis@rocklinusd.org 916-630-2231
   
Dianna Romeri, Clerk
               dromeri@rocklinusd.org
916-630-3312