Rocklin Unified School District

 Melissa Locketz, Health Services Supervisor

Cell Phone: 871-3285
Fax: 630-2247

mlocketz@rocklinusd.org


Emily Ford, Nurse
Cell Phone: 380-7124
 
School Site  Health Aide Contact Information
Cobblestone Elementary
Kim Mays
kmays@rocklinusd.org
632-0140 ext. 212
Rocklin High School
Josh Collison
jcollison@rocklinusd.org
632-1600 ext. 6137
Rocklin Independent Charter Academy(RICA)
Valinda Shishido (Clerk)
vshishido@rocklinusd.org
632-3195 ext. 4607
Twin Oaks Elementary
Lisa Ennis-Panganiban
lpanganiban@rocklinusd.org
624-4101 ext. 3207
Valley View Elementary
Linda Brown
lrbrown@rocklinusd.org
435-4844 ext. 2603 
Victory High School Valinda Shishido(Clerk)
vshishido@rocklinusd.org
632-3195 ext. 4607

Lisa Clingan, Nurse
Cell Phone: 871-4575
 
School Site Health Aide  Contact Information 
Antelope Creek Elementary Gina Bednorz
gbednorz@rocklinusd.org
632-1095 ext. 212
Parker Whitney Elementary
Nicole Blackwell
nblackwell@rocklinusd.org
624-2491 ext. 206
Rocklin Elementary
Nicole Altimarano
naltimarano@rocklinusd.org
624-3311 ext. 206
Spring View Middle School
Gina Barragan
gbarragan@rocklinusd.org
624-3381 ext. 4205
Transitions
None - contact site nurse
257-3607

 Caitlynn McMichael, Nurse
Cell phone: 257-0141
cmcmichael@rocklinusd.org

School Site Health Aide Contact Information
Granite Oaks Middle School Laura Pelly
lpelly@rocklinusd.org
315-9009 ext. 4110
Rock Creek Elementary
Melissa Morales
mmorales@rocklinusd.org
788-4282 ext. 221
Ruhkala Elementary
Jennifer Burke
jburke@rocklinusd.org
632-6560 ext. 3417
Sierra Elementary
Candice Sillence
csillence@rocklinusd.org
788-7141 ext. 221




Sarah Leverenz, Nurse
Cell phone: 997-6128
sleverenz@rocklinusd.org
 
School Site Health Aide Contact Information
Breen Elementary Moriah Warfield
mwarfield@rocklinusd.org
632-1155 ext. 1810
Sunset Ranch Elementary Rosemarie (Rosie) Molinaro
rmolinaro@rocklinusd.org
624-2048 ext 3607
Whitney High School
Shawn McQueary
smcqueary@rocklinusd.org
632-6500 ext. 6420
Infant Transitions/Preschool
none - contact nurse